Home > Of Global Importance > JFK Tells It Like It Is

JFK Tells It Like It Is


Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Yahoo BuzzAdd to Newsvine

  1. Deborah Hart
    April 13, 2010 at 10:14 pm

    This is a very well thought out and put together video. I will be showing it to as many people as I can. Ofcourse, the Kennedy speech nearly made me cry-I was just a kid when “they” took him out. The secret societies and the shadow government will be the ruination of us all if “we the people” don’t stand up and say “no more”! I am all for a revolution-the sooner the better! I may go down, but not without a fight!

    • alexhroz
      April 13, 2010 at 11:31 pm

      The revolution will be one of “Non-compliance” with the system. It can as easy as a peaceful turning away from our dependence on the system. After all, We Are The System! We allow it to continue by participating in it.

      So choose to remove your participation in the system in different ways. Regaining control of your food source is a good way to start, and as easy as starting an organic micro-farm in your backyard.

      Another way to remove your participation is to choose to not watch television. Start by not watching for a couple days, then a week, then two . . .

      The more people than remove their compliance from the system, the weaker it will become.

  2. Deborah Hart
    April 14, 2010 at 12:56 am

    Well, I guess I am doing good on at least one front; I don’t have cable, so I don’t watch T.V. But I can’t plant my own food, as I live in a historical bldg. in the middle of town with no yard or soil anywhere nearby.
    But I am on my computer ALOT, browsing and doing research, and isn’t that a big connection to the system?

    • alexhroz
      April 23, 2010 at 8:02 am

      Yes and no. Being online a lot is a connection on the network, but the technology itself is neutral. It’s how you put it to use that makes the difference! About the growing your own food, look for a site coming soon, growurfood.wordpress.org, where one of the things you’ll read about is how to grow plenty of food in a three foot square.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

