Home > Protests Around The World, Resistance, the great awakening > An Important Speech From V

An Important Speech From V


  • youTube has censored this video!

They call it “embedding disabled by request” but it is censoring.  What they want is to keep the views down, so they prevent The People from posting it by “disabling embedding by request.” (NOTICE they do not tell US who requested the disabling.)

So to watch this important video taken from the movie V for Vendetta, please go to youtube and watch, then come back to Wire of Information. 

To be Anonymous is your Human Right.


To be Anonymous is your Human Right.

  1. June 30, 2013 at 4:40 am

    Hello! This post couldn’t be written any better! Reading through this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this post to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  2. December 11, 2013 at 12:33 am

    I leave a response each time I especially enjoy a post on a site or if I have something to add to the conversation.
    It’s a result of the fire communicated in the post I read.
    And after this article An Important Speech From V | wire of information.
    I was actually excited enough to drop a thought 🙂 I
    do have a few questions for you if you don’t mind. Is it only me or do somke of these
    responses appear like they are left by brain dead
    people? 😛 And, if you are posting on additional online sites, I
    wouhld like to kerep up with you. Wouod you make a list
    everty one of all your sociial sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

    • alex hroz
      December 20, 2013 at 7:23 pm

      You can follow my twitterfeed @alexhroz, there is a follow button on the top right of this page–thanks!

  3. March 6, 2014 at 9:35 am

    Wonderful, what a website it iѕ! Thiѕ website ρrovides
    valuazble data tօ us, қeep it up.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

