Home > 2012 Planet X Nibiru and Earth's Pole Shift > Japan Nuclear Emergency: Independent Reporting From Tokyo Japan

Japan Nuclear Emergency: Independent Reporting From Tokyo Japan


  1. Deborah Hart
    March 31, 2011 at 3:02 am

    My heart is breaking for our sweet, mellow, brothers and sisters in Japan. Unfortunately, the money I earn for my job is barely enough to keep myself going. I have no cable, my car has a blown clutch and it sits dead because I cannot afford to fix it.I could go on, but my point is that I cannot afford to donate to the cause. All I can do is pray. But I have nothing but love and sincere good hopes for the people of Japan. God help them!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

