Home > 2012 Planet X Nibiru and Earth's Pole Shift, Of Global Importance, Planet X (Nibiru), the great awakening > Pole Shift of Earth: UPDATE 7 of 10 Status as of April 28th, 2011

Pole Shift of Earth: UPDATE 7 of 10 Status as of April 28th, 2011


Pole Shift of Earth: UPDATE 7 of 10 Status as of April 28th, 2011

  1. Deborah Hart
    April 29, 2011 at 4:32 am

    Have the Zetas ever mentioned Mt. Shasta is northern California? I live in a town called Weed that is right at the base of it. I am always wishing it would blow so I could get the hezell out of this podunk berg!

  2. alexhroz
    April 30, 2011 at 12:55 am

    go to Zetatalk and enter Mt Shasta in the search bar. I think you’ll find some interesting info!

  3. Deborah Hart
    April 30, 2011 at 2:57 am

    Thanx for the info my friend, but I did go to the Zeta site and search Mt. Shasta, and all of the info about it is old. Plus, it says on there that the mountain is a UFO hotspot. Well, that is one of the reasons I moved to the town of Weed, and I have been stuck here for 3 and 1/2 precious years of my life now, and I can tell you that since I have been here nothing happens!(I saw 4 UFOs when I lived in napa)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

