Home > people power, Resistance, the great awakening > FEMA Camps Being Activated, URGENT: Get This Video Out To Everyone You Know

FEMA Camps Being Activated, URGENT: Get This Video Out To Everyone You Know


BREAKING NEWS:  Get This Video Out To Everyone You Know, Especially Law Enforcement Officers and Military

  1. December 9, 2011 at 3:26 am

    The effing video would not play. I tried 4 times. I get so tired of wasting my precious time trying to watch something I consider important, only to have to go through this! And no, it wasn’t my computer’s security settings that blocked it. I always get a warning bar when that is gonna happen.

  2. Aldo
    December 14, 2011 at 6:03 pm

    They’re lining up the cattle (S 1867) and getting the slaughter houses ready. I’m glad I put my trust in Jesus Christ, Who will “keep me from the hour of trial that is coming upon the whole earth, to try them that are on the earth.” Rev 3:10 (If I’m counted worthy, that is….)”Pray always that you might be counted worthy to ESCAPE ALL these things that are coming upon the earth, and to stand before the Son of man.” Luke 21:36

  3. Ella
    December 16, 2011 at 10:57 pm
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

